Sunday, April 29, 2007

My Sample Ballot

With more or less two weeks left before Election Day, it's about time I reflect on what I shall be writing in my ballot. So far, this may be what I shall write:

For Senators:
1) Kiko Pangilinan
2) Joker Arroyo
3) Ping Lacson
4) Manny Villar
5) Edgardo Angara
6) Ralph Recto
7) Noynoy Aquino
8) Chiz Escudero
9) Alan Cayetano
10) -undecided-
11) -undecided-
12) -undecided-

For Partylist:

For Congressman:
Roilo Golez

For Mayor:
Jun Bernabe

For Vice Mayor:
Gus Tambunting

For Councilors:


Post a Comment

<< Home